Class Schedule

Thursday, May 23
  • Small Group TRX MUST REGISTER Thursday, May 23 @ 5:30 am - 6:30 am

  • Small Group Yoga Level 2 Thursday, May 23 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

  • Small Group TRX MUST REGISTER Thursday, May 23 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Friday, May 24
  • Small Group Strength MUST REGISTER Friday, May 24 @ 5:45 am - 6:30 am

  • Group Ex Mind-Body Combo Friday, May 24 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

Saturday, May 25
  • Small Group S&C MUST REGISTER Saturday, May 25 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Monday, May 27
  • Small Group Barre Fitness MUST REGISTER Monday, May 27 @ 5:45 am - 6:45 am

  • Low impact cardio with Body Conditioning Monday, May 27 @ 7:25 am - 8:10 am

  • Group Ex Silver Sneakers Yoga Monday, May 27 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

  • Group Ex IM=X Pilates Monday, May 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

  • Group Ex Yoga Level 1 Monday, May 27 @ 7:20 pm - 8:05 pm

Tuesday, May 28
  • Small Group TRX MUST REGISTER Tuesday, May 28 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

  • Small Group 1/2 TRX & 1/2 Cycle YOU MUST REGISTER Tuesday, May 28 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday, May 29
  • Group Ex Silver Sneaker Classic Wednesday, May 29 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, May 30
  • Small Group TRX MUST REGISTER Thursday, May 30 @ 5:30 am - 6:30 am

  • Small Group Yoga Level 2 Thursday, May 30 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

  • Small Group TRX MUST REGISTER Thursday, May 30 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Friday, May 31
  • Small Group Strength MUST REGISTER Friday, May 31 @ 5:45 am - 6:30 am

  • Group Ex Mind-Body Combo Friday, May 31 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

Saturday, Jun 1
  • Small Group S&C MUST REGISTER Saturday, Jun 1 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Monday, Jun 3
  • Small Group Barre Fitness MUST REGISTER Monday, Jun 3 @ 5:45 am - 6:45 am

  • Low impact cardio with Body Conditioning Monday, Jun 3 @ 7:25 am - 8:10 am

  • Group Ex Silver Sneakers Yoga Monday, Jun 3 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

  • Group Ex IM=X Pilates Monday, Jun 3 @ 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

  • Group Ex Yoga Level 1 Monday, Jun 3 @ 7:20 pm - 8:05 pm

Tuesday, Jun 4
  • Small Group TRX MUST REGISTER Tuesday, Jun 4 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

  • Small Group 1/2 TRX & 1/2 Cycle YOU MUST REGISTER Tuesday, Jun 4 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday, Jun 5
  • Group Ex Silver Sneaker Classic Wednesday, Jun 5 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am