Class Schedule

Monday, May 17
  • Barre SGPT Monday, May 17 @ 5:45 am - 6:45 am

  • Morning Mash-Up GEX Monday, May 17 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

  • IM=X Pilates GEX Monday, May 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

  • Gentle Yoga Monday, May 17 @ 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday, May 18
  • TRX SGPT Tuesday, May 18 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

  • TRX Tuesday, May 18 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

  • TRX/ Cycle SGPT Tuesday, May 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday, May 19
  • Silversneakers Classic GEX Wednesday, May 19 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

  • Kickboxing Wednesday, May 19 @ 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Pilates GEX Wednesday, May 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

Thursday, May 20
  • Gentle Yoga Thursday, May 20 @ 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

  • Kickboxing Thursday, May 20 @ 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday, May 21
  • Strength Training SGPT Friday, May 21 @ 5:45 am - 6:30 am

  • Mind-Body GEX Friday, May 21 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

Monday, May 24
  • Barre SGPT Monday, May 24 @ 5:45 am - 6:45 am

  • Morning Mash-Up GEX Monday, May 24 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

  • IM=X Pilates GEX Monday, May 24 @ 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

  • Gentle Yoga Monday, May 24 @ 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Tuesday, May 25
  • TRX SGPT Tuesday, May 25 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

  • TRX Tuesday, May 25 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

  • TRX/ Cycle SGPT Tuesday, May 25 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday, May 26
  • Silversneakers Classic GEX Wednesday, May 26 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

  • Kickboxing Wednesday, May 26 @ 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Pilates GEX Wednesday, May 26 @ 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

Thursday, May 27
  • Gentle Yoga Thursday, May 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

  • Kickboxing Thursday, May 27 @ 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday, May 28
  • Strength Training SGPT Friday, May 28 @ 5:45 am - 6:30 am

  • Mind-Body GEX Friday, May 28 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am